No Man's Sky: Music For An Infinite Universe CD

No Man's Sky: Music For An Infinite Universe CD

No Man's Sky: Music For An Infinite Universe CD

£12.00 GBP was

Deluxe Double CD, 6-side gatefold card packaging

'No Man's Sky: Music for an Infinite Universe' - the official soundtrack to the game 'No Man's Sky'.


No Man’s Sky’s procedurally generated universe is unlike anything yet seen in the gaming world, and 65daysofstatic’s sonic assault is equally ambitious. The release itself comprises 10 tracks of original music, plus a second collection of 6 soundscapes and sound design, an all-encompassing journey of almost two hours. 


The artwork was produced by long time 65daysofstatic collaborator, Caspar Newbolt of Version Industries (Louis CK, Alessandro Cortini, Daft Punk, Big Black Delta).


Mastered at the world famous Abbey Road Studios

Recorded at Chapel Studios, Lincolnshire 

Co-produced by Dave Sanderson (Reverend & the Makers)

Mixed at Castle of Doom, Glasgow by Tony Doogan (Mogwai, Belle & Sebastian)



No Man’s Sky: Music for an Infinite Universe:

1. Monolith

2. Supermoon

3. Asimov

4. Heliosphere

5. Blueprint for a Slow Machine

6. Pillars of Frost

7. Escape Velocity

8. Red Parallax

9. Hypersleep

10. End of the World Sun


1. NMS_exteriorAtmos1 / False Suns

2. Tomorrow / Lull / Celestial Feedback

3. Departure / Shortwave / Noisetest

4. temporalDissent / ascension_test1 / koaecax

5. Borealis / Contrastellar

6. Outlier / EOTWS_Variation1